5953 Bowman Roberts Rd. 

Fort Worth, TX 76179


Our Leadership Team


  • Fr. Mathew Kavipurayidam, TOR- Pastor    

    Email: frmathew@sttafw.org  Phone: 817.624.2184 ext 108

  • Hector Salva- Deacon

    Email: dcnhector@sttafw.org  Phone; 817.624.2184 ext 102

  • Gabriel Hernandez- Director of Religious Education

    Email: g.hernandez@sttafw.org  Phone: 817.624.2184 ext 105

  • Beverly  Oberdorf-    Business Manager

    Email: b.oberdorf@sttafw.org



  • Mercedes Long- Administrative Assistant/Secretary

    Email:  m.long@sttafw.org  Phone: 817.624.2184  ext 101

  • Brenda Riley- Bookkeeper

    Email: b.riley@sttafw.org  Phone: 817.624.2184  ext 201

  • Bruce Mallory- Safe Environment Coordinator

    Email: b.mallory@sttafw.org  Phone: 817.624.2184  ext 103

  • Mike Perry- Director of Communications

    Email: doc@sttafw.org